Dariusz Mazurowski concert is scheduled for Saturday, May 24th (at 21:30) at the Mozg, Bydgoszcz, 85-006, Gdańska 10 street. For more information visit :

the brain logo

Dariusz Mazurowski live performance will be on Thursday, May 8th at the Echofluxx 14 festival of new media, visual art, and experimental music. Event will be produced by Efemera of Prague and present international and Czech artists in a five-day festival at the Trafačka Arena in Prague, Kurta Konráda 1, Prague 9, May 6-10, 2014. For more information :


April 2014 news : Berlin gallery ohrenhoch – der Geräuschladen presents Non Acoustic Symphony, special version for the ohrenhoch loudspeaker installation. With exhibition of sketches, spectrograms and scores for this piece. Also Two Silly Dancers video and audio installation (2014, World Premiere) in the ohrenhoch gallery basement. Info and schedule : (in English) or (in German). Find preview (short feature video) of Two Silly Dancers on VIDEO page :

De eM screen 03

Concert scheduled for Thursday 28th of November 2013 at the Willa FSC, Sopot has been postponed after organizer’s decision. New, definitive date will be announced soon (expect this event at the begining of 2014).

Premiere performance of my two pieces composed and recorded earlier this year – Twist and Out and My Polish Song Book – during Audio Art Festiwal in Krakow, at the Bunkier Sztuki (21st of November 2013). Twist and Out is also available on Audiomat compilation CD Audio Art Festival 2013.


Live performance of Eighth Samurai at the Academy of Music in Krakow (Saturday, October 12), during the Resonance conference, focused on different aspects of electroacoustic music, sound art and technology with special emphasis on resonance phenomena. The concert program comprised a series of electroacoustic acousmatic music concerts performed by multichannel speaker system and was arranged in a close collaboration with the International Confederation of Electroacoustic Music CIME / ICEM and the Polish Society for Electroacoustic Music PSeME.

More on above mentioned event (with pictures and videos) on :

Back in Time is out now ! You may purchase this item as traditional CD and digital album also (FLAC, mp3 and more) :

New CD is on the way – will be available in late September 2013 (exact date TBA). The disc will contain various electroacoustic compositions, including all major works created in Prague and also five titles from De eM studio. Back in Time will be released by Polish label MATHKA. Check out their homepage also :

Track list :

1. Eighth Samurai (2012) 7:25

2. Ohr / Ohrenhoch (2011) 2:35

3. Aleatoric Quartet (2008) 13:11

4. So the War ! (2006) 4:25

5. Exhibition I (2001) 7:55

6. Quartet for 4 Turntables (1996) 15:26

7. The Most Historic Telephone Call (1995) 3:31

8. Music for Strings (1994) 5:08

9. Art Against Decadence (1993) 7:14

10. Ice Totem (1992) 6:57