Links

Recommended links

MROsupply.com: https://www.mrosupply.com/
Neuma Records: http://neuma-music.com/
De eM Studio YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/DeeMstudio
Baltic Sea Cultural Centre: http://www.nck.org.pl/
Estrada i Studio – Polish mag for musicians and producers: http://www.eis.com.pl/
Muzyka21 – modern magazine about classical music: http://www.muzyka21.com/
Acte Préalable – the label with a principal aim of promoting Polish classical music:http://www.acteprealable.com/
Mathka: http://mathka.bandcamp.com/music
AUDIOMAT – XXI century jukebox: http:/http://au.diom.at/pl/katalog/
blog 0dB – blog devoted to modern musical technologies: http://0db.pl/
El-Stacja: http://el-stacja.pl/

Electronic music

Polish Society For Electroacoustic Music: http://pseme.com/
International Confederation of Electroacoustic Music: http://www.cime-icem.net/
INA GRM: http://www.inagrm.com/
IRCAM: http://www.ircam.fr/
Elektronmusikstudion – EMS (Stockholm): http://www.elektronmusikstudion.se/
Gilbert Amy: http://www.gilbertamy.fr/english/bio.html
Jon Appleton: http://www.appletonjon.com/
Robert Ashley: http://www.robertashley.org/
Natasha Barrett: http://www.natashabarrett.org/
François Bayle: http://www.magison.org/
David Behrman: http://www.dbehrman.net/
site dedicated to Luciano Berio: http://www.lucianoberio.org/en
Thomas Bjelkeborn: http://bjelkeborn.se/
Christian Calon: http://www3.sympatico.ca/klong/
Michel Chion: http://www.michelchion.com/
Marek Chołoniewski: http://www.studiomch.art.pl/
Tod Dockstader: http://dockstader.info/index.php
Christian Eloy: http://christian.eloy.pagesperso-orange.fr/
Jean-Claude Eloy: http://www.eloyjeanclaude.com/
Peter Eötvös: http://www.eotvospeter.com/
site dedicated to Luc Ferrari: http://www.lucferrari.org/
Gilles Gobeil: http://gillesgobeil.com/
Jonty Harrison: http://artsweb.bham.ac.uk/harrison/
Akemi Ishijima: http://homepage2.nifty.com/ISEA-Japan/akemi.html
site dedicated to Mauricio Kagel: http://www.mauricio-kagel.com/gb/biografy.html
Georg Katzer: http://www.georgkatzer.de/
site dedicated to Roland Kayn: http://www.kayn.nl/
Gottfried Michael Koenig: http://www.koenigproject.nl/
Christina Kubisch: http://www.christinakubisch.de/
Fondazione Archivio Luigi Nono: http://www.luiginono.it/en/
Arne Nordheim: http://www.arnenordheim.com/
Krzysztof Olczak: http://www.krzysztofolczak.com/
Pauline Oliveros: http://paulineoliveros.us/
Kent Olofsson: http://www.kentolofsson.com/workchron.html
Bernard Parmegiani: http://www.parmegiani.fr/
Ake Parmerud: http://www.parmerud.com/MediaArtist/Home.html
Adama Pietruszko: http://knobz.pl/
site dedicated to Henri Pousseur: http://www.henripousseur.net/
Michal Rataj: http://michalrataj.com/?lang=en
Michel Redolfi: http://www.redolfi-music.com/index_n.htm
Edward Sielicki: http://sielicki.pl/
Elżbieta Sikora: http://elzbietasikora.free.fr/
site dedicated to Karlheinz Stockhausen: http://www.stockhausen.org/
Morton Subotnick: http://www.mortonsubotnick.com/
Hans Tutschku: http://www.tutschku.com/
Hildegard Westerkamp: http://www.sfu.ca/~westerka/
Trevor Wishart: http://www.trevorwishart.co.uk/
site dedicated to Iannis Xenakis: http://www.iannis-xenakis.org/xen/index.html
Alejandro Vinao: http://www.vinao.com/
Lidia Zielińska: https://lidiazielinska.wordpress.com/

Synth DIY

Analogia – servicing, restoring and selling vintage analogue equipment: http://www.analogia.pl/
Polish analog synthesizers Musel: http://strony.aster.pl/musel/
Papareil Synth Labs: http://m.bareille.free.fr//a>
Yusynth (Yves Usson):
http://yusynth.net/
blog Din Sync: http://www.dinsync.info/
Bergfotron: http://hem.bredband.net/bersyn/
Scott Bernardi (og2): http://home.comcast.net/~sbernardi/elec/og2/og2_home.html
Guitarfool: http://www.guitarfool.com/
Jürgen Haible: http://www.jhaible.de/
Minisonic2: http://pcbunn.cacr.caltech.edu/jjb/Synthesizers/Minisonic2/
Paul Burdette: http://www.sirgalahad.org/paul/synth/
Ian Fritz: http://home.comcast.net/~ijfritz/
Fonitronik Synth DIY: http://www.modular.fonik.de/
Osamu Hoshuyama: http://www5b.biglobe.ne.jp/~houshu/synth/index.html
Jim Patchell: http://www.oldcrows.net/~patchell/
Grant Richters: http://www.musicsynthesizer.com/DIY/Grant/grant_richters_synthdiy.htm
strona Romana Sowy: http://www.sowa.synth.net/
Ken Stone: http://www.cgs.synth.net/
Steve Thomas: http://monopole.ph.qmw.ac.uk/~thomas/synthdiy/index.htm
Carsten Toensmann / Analog Monster: http://www.analog-monster.de/index_en.html
Music From Outer Space: http://www.musicfromouterspace.com/mfosweb/home.action
SynthDIY: http://www.synthdiy.com/
René Schmitz: http://www.uni-bonn.de/~uzs159/
Seb’s Synth-DIY: http://burnit.co.uk/sdiy/index.php?page=home
Jörg Schmitz: http://www.analog-synth.de/
Jarek Ziembicki: www.jarek-synth.pl
PAiA: http://www.paia.com/
Retrosonik: http://www.retrosonik.com/
ASM-1: http://rubidium.dyndns.org/~magnus/synths/friends/stopp/
Electronic Peasant: http://www.electronicpeasant.com/
Zebranalogic: http://zebranalogic.com/

Other links

Polish Culture: http://www.culture.pl/pl/culture/
Polish film database: http://www.filmpolski.pl/
Instytut Pejzażu Dźwiękowego: http://ipd.edu.pl/
The Internet Movie Database: http://www.imdb.com/
UbuWeb: http://ubu.com/